Team

We create digital platforms

The team at bitegra solutions are experts from different disciplines with the goal to create successful digital platforms. Our many years of experience in IT consulting, software architecture, software development and interface design enable us to plan and implement secure, reliable and automated software solutions.

This is made possible with our bitegra portal framework. With the modular use of Drupal technology complemented by Java-based components for data management, we tailor a custom-fit solution for you that is much more than a regular website.

Image
harald
Normaler Name
Harald Geisser
Beschreibung

Harald works at the interface between business and IT, with the goal of analyzing business processes and transfering them into digital concepts.
With more than 15 years of experience in the field of IT consulting, he enhances the efficiency of operational processes in his role as project manager, solution architect and busniess analyst. In the process he refines the information architecture purposefully, whilst using his cross-sector customer understanding.

Contact
Image
juergen
Normaler Name
Jürgen Haas
Beschreibung

Jürgen is our expert for technical solution architectures and their realization based on the globally established open source platform Drupal. In his role as a software architect he develops and implements modular systems, which can be seamlessly integrated into existing application environments. Based on more than 15 years of experience, he realizes secure, reliable and automated software solutions. In the sector of analysis and comprehension of business requirements and possibilities, he draws on more than 20 years of knowledge in setting up, developing and leading companies in the software industry.

Contact
Image
daniel
Normaler Name
Daniel Speicher
Beschreibung

Daniel is a software architect & developer and our specialist for system integration and transaction-secure data interchange - also for complex system architectures. Furthermore he contributes heavily to the advancement of our portal framework. Daniel has long-term experience in leading teams of developers and the life cycle management of enterprise applications. He is proficient in various popular technologies, such as Java, C++, web development with Angular, HTML, CSS and JavaScript.

Contact
Image
julian
Normaler Name
Julian Süß
Beschreibung

Julian designs and realizes Web Designs and implements them with our team. With his competence he manages to build the bridge between marketing and IT: he conceptualizes and visualizes the messages that are to be transported. In the field of web design he develops the theming for websites, apps and web portals. In the process he works with HTML, CSS and SCSS within the scope of the CMS Drupal.

Contact
Image
felix
Normaler Name
Felix Häberle
Beschreibung

Felix is a frontend developer and UX designer. His many years of experience in the visual-technical design of digital products enable him to easily address individual project requirements. His profile is strengthened by extensive participation in the Drupal project in the frontend area. For example, Felix played a major role in the development of the current Drupal themes Claro and Olivero. With his deep understanding of both design and code, he can take a holistic view of digital products and implement them with modern web technology.

Contact

Team

Wir schaffen digitale Plattformen

Die bitegra solutions ist ein Team aus Experten verschiedener Disziplinen mit dem Ziel erfolgreiche digitale Plattformen zu schaffen. Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung in der IT-Beratung, Softwarearchitektur, Softwareentwicklung und Interface Design können wir sichere, zuverlässige und automatisierte Software-Lösungen planen und realisieren.

Möglich wird das mit unserem bitegra-Portal-Framework. Mit dem modularen Einsatz der Drupal-Technologie ergänzt durch Java-basierte Komponenten für das Daten-Management schneidern wir Ihnen eine passgenaue Lösung, die viel mehr ist als eine Website.

Image
harald
Normaler Name
Harald Geisser
Beschreibung

Harald arbeitet an der Schnittstelle zwischen Business und IT, um fachliche Anforderungen und Geschäftsprozesse zu analysieren und in digitale Konzepte zu transformieren. Mit mehr als 15 Jahren Erfahrung in der IT Beratung steigert er als Projektmanager, Lösungsarchitekt und Business Analyst die Effizienz betrieblicher Prozesse. Dabei entwickelt er mit seinem branchenübergreifenden Kundenverständnis die Informationsarchitektur zielgerichtet weiter.

Kontakt
Image
juergen
Normaler Name
Jürgen Haas
Beschreibung

Jürgen ist unser Experte für technische Lösungsarchitekturen und deren Umsetzung auf Basis der weltweit etablierten Open-Source-Plattform Drupal. Als Softwarearchitekt entwickelt und implementiert er modulare Systeme, die sich nahtlos in bestehende Applikationslandschaften einbinden lassen. Mit über fünfzehn Jahren Erfahrung realisiert er sichere, zuverlässige und automatisierte Software-Lösungen. In Analyse und Verständnis von Geschäftsanforderungen und Möglichkeiten greift er dabei auf mehr als zwanzig Jahre Erfahrung in Aufbau, Entwicklung und Führung von Unternehmen in der Software-Industrie zurück.

Kontakt
Image
daniel
Normaler Name
Daniel Speicher
Beschreibung

Daniel ist Softwarearchitekt & -entwickler und unser Spezialist für Systemintegration und transaktionssicheren Datenaustausch – auch für komplexe Systemarchitekturen. Weiterhin trägt er massgeblich zur kontinuierlichen Weiterentwicklung unseres Portal-Frameworks auf Basis Drupal bei. Daniel hat langjährige Erfahrung in der Führung von Entwickler-Teams und dem Life-Cycle-Management von Enterprise-Applikationen. Er beherrscht verschiedenste gängige Technologien wie Java, C++, Webentwicklung mit Angular, HTML, CSS und JavaScript.

Kontakt
Image
julian
Normaler Name
Julian Süß
Beschreibung

Julian entwirft und realisiert Web-Designs und setzt diese mit unserem Team um. Mit seiner Kompetenz schlägt er die Brücke zwischen Marketing und IT: Er konzipiert und visualisiert die zu transportierenden Inhalte. Im Bereich Webdesign entwickelt er das Theming für Websites, Apps und Onlineportale. Dabei arbeitet er mit HTML, CSS und SCSS im Rahmen des CMS Drupal.

Kontakt
Image
felix
Normaler Name
Felix Häberle
Beschreibung

Felix ist Frontend-Entwickler und UX Designer. Durch seine langjährige Erfahrung in der visuell-technischen Ausgestaltung von digitalen Produkten kann er auf individuelle Projektanforderungen problemlos eingehen. Sein Profil wird durch umfangreiche Beteiligung am Drupal Projekt im Bereich Frontend gestärkt. So hat Felix an der Entwicklung der aktuellen Themes Claro und Olivero maßgeblich mitgearbeitet. Mit seinem tiefen Verständnis für die beiden Welten Design und Code kann er digitale Produkte ganzheitlich betrachten und mit moderner Webtechnologie umsetzen.

Kontakt